DIY Clip In Extensions

My friends daughter did clip in extensions that she made.  After seeing her results I figured I could do the same.  I watched a few videos on YouTube like the one here:

Afterwards I followed the steps and made my own.  I washed.and.conditioned my hair.  I used these products as leave ins:

image

Elasta  QP’s leave in moisturizing.spray, Chi Keratin Mist, and Redken Smooth Down Heat Glide(heat protectant).

Next, I part my hair and clip in my pieces.  The end result:

image

With Love and Pixie Dust,

Veronica

Comment and Subscribe

No comments yet

Speak to Me!!

