American Gangster

I love Jay-Z! Always have.  I was preparing for a garage sale this weekend, and going through old cd’s and junk.  I refused to repurchase my American Gangster CD, because I knew I owned 2 of them already, I just could not find them.  I finally found them going through all of my junk.  I listened to it today, and now I remember, American Gangster was way before it’s time.  The music is so relevant to today, he should re-release it, and sell another milli!

Track after track of genius work, what will we do, if Jay decides to go be a stay at home dad???

 

Enjoy.

No comments yet

Speak to Me!!

