Hautelook! Steve Madden

I don’t know if you follow Hautelook.com, but its a great way to buy designer items, for way less than designer prices.  Today one of their specials is on Steve Madden shoes.  There are several that I love on the site, but I think I’ll pass, as I’ve been buying too much as of late.  Here are a few that I thought were really cute:

1. Gretta

Comes in a few different colors and if I buy one today, this is it!  Regular $130.00, Hautelook $60.00

2.  Draama-very cute everyday pump in a very hard to find cognac color…Regular:  $170.00, Hautelook:  $70.00

Draama Platform Pump

3.  Nockout-3 words, Leopard print wedge, gotta love it!  Regular: 200.00, Hautelook:  $70.00

Nockout Leopord Mary Jane Wedge

 

Check it out:  www.Hautelook.com

 

No comments yet

Speak to Me!!

