Pixie Jewelry

I bought some new jewelry yesterday…from Forever 21.  I thought I’d share what I got. 

I love anything remotely related to London.  So I thought this necklace was fitting:

I love necklaces of this shape…the fact that it said GYPSY was cute too
 
 
This necklace was just cute, and it says LOVE
 
 
When you are Pixie,  earrings are a must.  They can be big or small, but they are a must!  So these met the bill b/c they have tribal print. 
 
 
 
**Don’t forget to comment, subscribe, and enter the giveaway!**
No comments yet

Speak to Me!!

