Long Time Coming…

The drawing stylized word The Gap mark is a re...

Image via Wikipedia

So, I know its been a month or more since my last post…but here I am.  Its summer time and I finally have some time to actually blog!  Thank goodness.

I wanted to let you know about a huge sale going on, if you are a lady at The Gap!  It is crazy…the entire women’s section is add’l 50% off!  So they have items that have been reduced in price already w/an extra 50% off.  I got a ton of items for 81.00.  3 dress, 2 of which were originally over 80.00 were now 9.99-11.99!   They have regular Gap store items at Gap Outlet sale prices!   My advice:  Drop by today or tomorrow, before the weekend rush begins for the best selection!  I know I’ll be going back.

No comments yet

Speak to Me!!

