Pixie Hair/Face

For today’s face, I went with the coral them of the clothes that I was wearing.  On my face I primed with Rimmel’s Fix and Perfect, then used Studio Fix Foundation(powder) in NC 45.  I have been using ELF Tone Correcting Concealer to cover dark spots and undereye as well.  I use the Spice color.  I then contured with Wet and Wild’s Bronzer, and used NYX Cinnamon for blush today.  I finished the look with MAC MSF Gold Deposit for highlighting.  I dusted my entire face with Bobbi Brown‘s Bronzer. Eyebrows were done with MAC’s Eyebrow Crayon in Stud.  My eyes are NYX Orange eyeshadow, and the crease is a brown from one of Wet and Wild’s Color Icon palettes.  I’m wearing lashes from the beauty supply as well.  My mascara is by Rimmel and its in the pink tube.  This makeup is after a full day of work, as well.

 Oh yeah, almost forgot, my lips…that is MAC’s Morange.  When I bought it the MAC rep said you really like color, and I do, I love this lipstick.  I toned it down with the MAC Chestnut pencil, but its really pretty without it as well.

Also my hair is growing!! I’m trying to grow my hair into a “faux” hawk…So I’m growing out the center of my hair, keeping the sides and back very low.  I washed it yesterday and noticed growth…also I must rave about Nairobi’s Foam Wrap Lotion, I’ll d0 so on a seperate post.

 My bangs were very short in January and now they are at my eyebrows!  Yea for me!  Hopefully I’ll be where I want by June or July!

No comments yet

Speak to Me!!

