All Mixed Up!

Today I worked with the mixed print trend.  I went with a coral and orange striped ruffled collar tank from Forever 21.  I paired that with a navy 3/4 sleeve blazer from American Eagle Outfitters.  I got the blazer on their clearance sale(which was still going on last weekend), they are giving an add’l 50% off all clearance items.  The jacket was originally 60.00, and I copped it for 20, after all the discounts! 

  The scarf is from H & M, its all different colors, hot pink, orange, green, yellow, and black.  My jeans are a dark wash and they are by Sour ‘n Cream, an urban brand I picked up in a local mall store.  My accessories are from different spots…but I’ve highlighted my ring set from H & M and my favorite gold bangle, that I’ve had FOREVER, I don’t remember where I got it. My booties are Vince Camuto that I got from Dillard’s clearance sale off sale, they were 27.00(approx) and originally they were 80.00.  I love them, I have them in black as well.

The weather is really cool today in my area, considering it was 88 degrees on Saturday, and now the high was around 64 today. 

1 comment so far

  1. Style Chic 360 on

    I love your hair! Very cute! Love these colors together too! 🙂 thanks for the sweet comment.


Speak to Me!!

