Adele’s 21, New Music

Ok, I bought my first Adele cd on release day.  She is awesome, very soulful.  For some reason I have a fascination with artists from abroad.  Marsha Ambrosius, Estelle, and now Adele.  Her voice definitely transcends her age.  I have to really listen to it more often this week, as most days I’m looking for uptempo music to keep the day moving along, but I promise to listen to this CD more this week. 

It is definitely one of the best CDs of this short year so far, so go out and give it a listen.

21

cover credited to: http://www.adele.tv/

No comments yet

Speak to Me!!

