My Xmas Watch

So my husband gave me a new watch(of course I asked for it!) for Christmas.  I just got around to having it sized this weekend, and now haven’t stopped wearing it.  It is an Invicta Angel watch.  It retails for 695.00, but the wonderful people over at HauteLook.com had a sale, and he snagged it for under 100.00!!! 

I love it…its very heavy and masculine looking, yet it, is really light on the wrist.  My friend asked me last night, is that a Rolex??? I was like naww…but some people almost spend Rolex money on it!!  Thanks Hubby!

Check out HauteLook and sign up so you can get designer brands for 50-75% off retail!  Its pretty awesome.

2 comments so far

  1. Prissy on

    I know I’m late, but I really love this. I have an Invicta in my cart on Amazon as we speak. LOVE IT!!!

    Prissy

    • back2relaxed on

      Thanks. I was too happy. Everywhere I go people are like, “Is that a Rolex!” I hope you bought it, if you did you will enjoy it.


Speak to Me!!

