Hey Pixies…

I know, I know…I have been a bad Pixie Blogger for the month of February.  Let me tell you about my month. 

1. Work has been, well, work!  Usually my days are pretty orderly, but February has been a beast.

2. My camera died.  I was all set to post a video haul for my shopping that I’ve been doing, when my camera died.  Two weeks later, I purchased the same camera again…it was wayy cheaper than getting my old one fixed.  So now I’m back in business tech wise.

3. I travelled a bit this month, so that took some time.

Well enough of the excuses, I’m back, tomorrow is the first day of March(which to me screams…SPRING!) so expect tons of updates, and I’ll be posting what I’ve been doing while I was away!  

There is also going to be a giveaway coming very soon, so keep your eyes and ears open for news of that!

No comments yet

Speak to Me!!

