Pixie Tips

I just decided to go natural on my nails. I’ve been wearing acrylic overlay for about a year. My biggest problem, the polish didn’t last. I’m giving it another try with some new products and I had my acrylic removed on Saturday. I’m following longhaircareforum.com’s Nail Fanatics with the weekly polish colors. This is Vamp Week. I chose a classic, OPI’s Lincoln Park After Dark. Next week is: Jan 30th-Feb 5, Zoya Week you have to wear a color by Zoya, hopefully you got it free like me during their 3 free promo!!!

3 comments so far

  1. Ferline on

    Thanks for the information of your

  2. Prissy on

    You’re nails look great!!! Pretty color too. I just went natural like 2 weeks ago myself. I’ve been wearing acrylic nails for 15 years!!! It was about time I gave my nails a breather.

    Prissy

    • back2relaxed on

      Wow…15 years. I know u feel naked and free at the same time. Your purse will thank you.


Speak to Me!!

