Decoded

Jay-Z one of my 2 favorite artists(the other being his wife, Beyonce) is releasing a book!  No, its not his autobiography, The Black Book, but it will unleash some of the meaning behind his lyrics.  You can purchase a copy on preorder.  The book will ship on 11.16.10.  I bought mine today!!

**So I never published this draft.  I ended up w/2 copies of the book, I couldn’t wait for Amazon to ship it, so I ended up going to B&N and buying one on the release date.  I will post a review later today!

1 comment so far

  1. […] Decoded (back2relaxed.wordpress.com) […]


Speak to Me!!

