My Hair…

So last time I talked to you, I was considering growing out my hair to a Halle-esque short bob. So much for that idea…I got my hair cut super short once again on last Tuesday!  I love it.  and its so much easier to maintain.  I’ll post a pic this week, so you can see just how short it is!!  I told my stylist that I would just have to buy more cute hats for the winter, since I WILL NOT have any hair!!

I’m working on some product reviews for you guys as well.

‘They will be makeup and hair product reviews, along with the shoes that I have purchased recently.  Keep checking in…more posts coming this week!

No comments yet

Speak to Me!!

