Look What I Just Bought???

I have been trying to revamp my shoe game.  I think I have a pretty tight shoe game, but it needed to be reworked.  So I’m working on my new fall/winter looks.  I needed more booties, so I bought a pair tonight, as well as a suede pair of nude platform pumps.  I really don’t feel that you should spend tons of money on fad/trendy styles.  You should spend that money on classic items that can be worn year after year.  That’s what I do!  So I spent very little on these trendy boots, however they are soo cute. Can’t wait until they arrive.  I will post a review after a few wears.  Here they are from the company website:

http://www.urbanog.com/Anne-Michelle-Revenge-12-Bootie-Ankle-Boot_116_8192.html

I got mine in black, although I wanted both!!

I think they’ll be super hot w/jeans, leggings, and tights!!

No comments yet

Speak to Me!!

