Style Direction…

I’m working on growing out my pixie a little so my head will have some protection from the cold!  Winter, that is…its quickly approaching.  Its definitely hard, I miss my super short pixie.  I think I’ll have the style I want by October or November.  I’ll show you in a moment, what I want after the winter as well!! Itching to cut it back off!  Here is my current goal style…I want a “Chinese” inspired bob.  Stay tuned for what’s coming after Spring hits!

courtesy of Vogue Magazine

No comments yet

Speak to Me!!

