09.16 OOTD

I’m going to start actually utilizing my blog, now that my graduate school class is finished.  I promise I will not take my pics in the work bathroom anymore.  I’ll get you some outside shots.  I am wearing a Grey Pencil Skirt from Target(Merona), a Grey/White striped tee from Body Central(6.99 on the sale rack), and a white tank from Target underneath.  My shoes are Nine West.  Looking at the outfit now I should have worn hot pink or red shoes!!! I’ll do better next time!  

I’ll also be doing a hairstyle update, when I get my hair done after work today.

1 comment so far

  1. […] 09.16 OOTD « Pixie Cut Chronicles The constant chameleon… I promise I will not take my pics in the work bathroom anymore. I'll get you some outside shots. I am wearing a Grey Pencil Skirt from Target(Merona), a Grey/White striped tee from Body Central(6.99 on the sale rack), and a white tank from Target underneath. My shoes are Nine West. Looking at the outfit now I should have worn hot pink or red shoes! I'll do better next time! I'll also be doing a hairstyle update, when I get my hair done after . […]


Speak to Me!!

